Team

Simone Baumann

Managing Director

phone +49-89-59 97 87 15
baumann@german-films.de

Johanna Buse

Regional Coordinator: Southern Europe & Latin America

phone +49-89-59 97 87 14
buse@german-films.de

Christine Harrasser

Press & PR, Television

phone +49-89-59 97 87 28
harrasser@german-films.de

Marita Luger

Regional Coordinator: Asia, Australia & Northern Europe

phone +49-89-59 97 87 13
luger@german-films.de 

Nicole Kaufmann

Regional Coordinator: USA & UK

phone +49-89-59 97 87 11
kaufmann@german-films.de

Julia Kern

Distribution Support
German Films Previews

phone +49-89-59 97 87 44 
kern@german-films.de

Julia Khramtsova

Assistant to the Managing Director

phone +49-89-59 97 87 21
khramtsova@german-films.de

Eva-Maria Pellikan

Communications & Marketing

phone +49-89-59 97 87 17
pellikan@german-films.de

Marcos Rabelo

 

Festival Relations & German Showcases Administrator

Subtitling Support: Fiction Feature Films

 

phone +49-89-59 97 87 10 

rabelo@german-films.de

Martin Scheuring

Project Coordinator & Short Films

phone +49-89-59 97 87 12
scheuring@german-films.de

Andrea Schiefer

Head of Administration
Strategic Development


phone +49-89-59 97 87 24
schiefer@german-films.de

Bernhard Simek

Documentary Film
Regional Coordinator: Eastern Europe


phone +49-89-59 97 87 20 
simek@german-films.de

Ina Sommer

Animation Germany

phone +49-89-59 97 87 13
sommer@german-films.de

Chen Zhang

Accounts

phone +49-89-59 97 87 22
zhang@german-films.de