Team

MANAGEMENT AND ADMINISTRATION

Simone Baumann

Managing Director

phone +49-89-59 97 87 15
baumann@german-films.de

Julia Khramtsova

Assistant to the Managing Director

phone +49-89-59 97 87 21
khramtsova@german-films.de

Andrea Schiefer

Director of Administration p.p.
& Strategic Development


phone +49-89-59 97 87 24
schiefer@german-films.de

Chen Zhang

Accounting

phone +49-89-59 97 87 22
zhang@german-films.de

FESTIVAL RELATIONS

Sylva Häutle

Head of Festival Relations & Producers Liaison

phone +49-89-59 97 87 16
haeutle@german-films.de

Marcos Rabelo

 

Head of Regional Desk Central and Eastern Europe
Festival Relations

 

phone +49-89-59 97 87 25 

rabelo@german-films.de

REGIONAL DESKS

Johanna Buse

Head of Regional Desk Southern Europe & South-, Central America

phone +49-89-59 97 87 14
buse@german-films.de

Nicole Kaufmann

Head of Regional Desk USA & UK

phone +49-89-59 97 87 11
kaufmann@german-films.de

Marita Luger

Head of Regional Desk Asia, Australia, Scandinavia & Turkey

phone +49-89-59 97 87 13
luger@german-films.de 

Martin Scheuring

Head of Short Films & Market Projects

phone +49-89-59 97 87 12
scheuring@german-films.de

Julia Teichmann

Head of Documentary
Marketing & Subtitling Support

phone +49-89-59 97 87 20 
teichmann@german-films.de

DISTRIBUTION SUPPORT

Carmen Böhm

Head of Distribution Support & Previews

phone +49-89-59 97 87 44 
boehm@german-films.de

COMMUNICATIONS

Eva-Maria Pellikan

Head of Communications & Marketing

Liasion TV & Series


phone +49-89-59 97 87 17
pellikan@german-films.de

Jessica Trute

Head of Public Relations

phone +49-89-59 97 87 28
trute@german-films.de

ANIMATION

Ina Sommer

Head of Animation Germany

phone +49-89-59 97 87 19
sommer@german-films.de

FOREIGN REPRESENTATIVES

Marcel Maïga

Eastern Europe

phone +49-176-3884 5672
maiga@german-films.de


Anke Redl

China/Southeast Asia

CMM-i Wework, Building 1
Longfu Wen Chuang Park
95 Longfusi Street, Dongcheng District
Beijing 100010, China

地址:北京市东城区隆福寺街95号隆福文创园1号楼WeWork(100010)

 

redl@german-films.de

Sara Stevenson

USA

Executive Director German Film Office

30 Irving Place, 4th floor
New York, NY 10003

phone +1 212 439 8706
sara.stevenson@goethe.de
www.germanfilmoffice.us

PROJECT MANAGER

Gustav Wilhelmi

Project Manager Festival de Cine Alemán Buenos Aires

phone +54-9-11 5568 1952
gustav@cinealeman.com.ar