Team

MANAGEMENT AND ADMINISTRATION

Simone Baumann

Managing Director

phone +49-89-59 97 87 15
baumann@german-films.de

Julia Khramtsova

Assistant to the Managing Director

phone +49-89-59 97 87 21
khramtsova@german-films.de

Andrea Schiefer

Director of Administration p.p.
& Strategic Development


phone +49-89-59 97 87 24
schiefer@german-films.de

Chen Zhang

Accounting

phone +49-89-59 97 87 22
zhang@german-films.de

FESTIVAL RELATIONS

Sylva Häutle

Head of Festival Relations & Producers Liaison

phone +49-89-59 97 87 16
haeutle@german-films.de

Marcos Rabelo

 

Festival Relations, German Showcases & Subtitling Support

 

phone +49-89-59 97 87 10 

rabelo@german-films.de

REGIONAL DESKS

Johanna Buse

Head of Regional Desk Southern Europe & South-, Central America

phone +49-89-59 97 87 14
buse@german-films.de

Nicole Kaufmann

Head of Regional Desk USA & UK

phone +49-89-59 97 87 11
kaufmann@german-films.de

Marita Luger

Head of Regional Desk Asia, Australia, Scandinavia & Turkey

phone +49-89-59 97 87 13
luger@german-films.de 

Martin Scheuring

Head of Short Films & Market Projects

phone +49-89-59 97 87 12
scheuring@german-films.de

Julia Teichmann

Head of Documentary & Regional Desk Eastern Europe

phone +49-89-59 97 87 20 
teichmann@german-films.de

DISTRIBUTION SUPPORT

Carmen Böhm

Head of Distribution Support (ab 1.11.2020)

phone +49-89-59 97 87 44 

boehm@german-films.de

COMMUNICATIONS

Christine Harrasser

Head of Press & Liaison TV and Series

phone +49-89-59 97 87 28
harrasser@german-films.de

Eva-Maria Pellikan

Head of Communications & Marketing

phone +49-89-59 97 87 17
pellikan@german-films.de

ANIMATION

Ina Sommer

Head of Animation Germany

phone +49-89-59 97 87 13
sommer@german-films.de