Team

Mariette Rissenbeek

Managing Director

phone +49-89-59 97 87 15
rissenbeek@german-films.de

Mai Anh Do

Accounts

phone +49-89-59 97 87 22
do@german-films.de

Christine Harrasser

Press & PR, Television

phone +49-89-59 97 87 28
harrasser@german-films.de

Angela Hawkins

Communications & Marketing

phone +49-89-59 97 87 17
hawkins@german-films.de

Anne Heidebrecht

Distribution Support
German Films Previews


phone +49-89-59 97 87 44 
heidebrecht@german-films.de

Nicole Kaufmann

Regional Coordinator: USA, UK & Northern Europe

phone +49-89-59 97 87 11
kaufmann@german-films.de

Dennis Ruh

Festival Relations

phone +49-89-59 97 87 16
ruh@german-films.de

Fides Schaeffer

Regional Coordinator: Asia & Australia

phone +49-89-59 97 87 13 
schaeffer@german-films.de

Maike Schantz

Regional Coordinator: Southern Europe & Latin America

phone +49-89-59 97 87 14
schantz@german-films.de

Martin Scheuring

Project Coordinator & Short Films

phone +49-89-59 97 87 12
scheuring@german-films.de

Andrea Schiefer

Monitoring & Strategic Development
Business Affairs


phone +49-89-59 97 87 24
schiefer@german-films.de

Sabrina Schrödl

Assistant to the Managing Director

phone +49-89-59 97 87 21
schroedl@german-films.de

Bernhard Simek

Documentary Film
Regional Coordinator: Eastern Europe


phone +49-89-59 97 87 20 
simek@german-films.de