Team

Mariette Rissenbeek

Managing Director

phone +49-89-59 97 87 15
rissenbeek@german-films.de

Christine Harrasser

Business Affairs
Distribution Support

phone +49-89-59 97 87 28
harrasser@german-films.de

Angela Hawkins

Communications & Marketing

phone +49-89-59 97 87 17
hawkins@german-films.de

Nicole Kaufmann

Regional Coordinator: USA, UK & Northern Europe

phone +49-89-59 97 87 11
kaufmann@german-films.de

Birgit Koch

Press & PR

phone +49-89-59 97 87 44
koch@german-films.de

Verena Koestler

Accounts

phone +49-89-59 97 87 22
koestler@german-films.de

Dennis Ruh

Festival Relations

phone +49-89-59 97 87 16
ruh@german-films.de

Maike Schantz

Regional Coordinator: Southern Europe & Latin America

phone +49-89-59978714
schantz@german-films.de

Martin Scheuring

Project Coordinator & Short Films

phone +49-89-59 97 87 12
scheuring@german-films.de

Sabrina Schroedl

Assistant to the Managing Director

phone +49-89-59 97 87 21
schroedl@german-films.de

Bernhard Simek

Regional Coordinator: Eastern Europe & Australia, Documentary Film

phone +49-89-59 97 87 20 
simek@german-films.de

Konstanze Welz

Television & Regional Coordinator: Asia

phone +49-89-59 97 87 13
welz@german-films.de