Please activate JavaScript!
Please install Adobe Flash Player, click here for download

GFQ 1_2013

European Film Promotion Friedensallee 14–16 22765 Hamburg, Germany with the support of EU‘s MEDIA Programme event partners EFP is supported by * This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo declaration of independence. © Gitte Post (Mikkel Boe Følsgaard), Marica Rosengård (Laura Birn), C. Bellaïche / H&K (Christa Théret), Peter Hartwig (Saskia Rosendahl), Sirio Magnabosco (Luca Marinelli), L. Bejta (Arta Dobroshi), Marius Baragan (Ada Condeescu), Urska Kosir (Jure Henigman), Amerisa Lukač (Nermina Lukač), Cüneyt Kaya (Carla Juri) co partner third partners SHOOTING STARS main partner PARTICIPATING EFP MEMBERS SHOOTING STARS AWARDS donated by Monday, 11th February 2013 at the Berlin International Film Festival PUBLIC FORUM panel of experts will discuss THE ACTOR’S ROLE: HOW TO BECOME VALUABLE IN THE FILM INDUSTRY Sunday, 10 th February, at 14.30 Hotel de Rome, Opera Court SASKIA ROSENDAHL GERMANY LUCA MARINELLI ITALY CARLA JURI SWITZERLAND LAURA BIRN FINLAND ADA CONDEESCU ROMANIA MIKKEL BOE FØLSGAARD DENMARK CHRISTA THÉRET FRANCE ARTA DOBROSHI REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO* JURE HENIGMAN SLOVENIA NERMINA LUKAČ SWEDEN